Governors of the Moorland Local Board:
Paul Brassley
Carmel Skinner
Robert Steemson
Lynda Cooper
Olivia Gentile
Ewa Ziubryniewicz
Evelyn Edworthy
Caroline Rolls
Peter Reed
Shaun Elliott
Vivienne Hodges
Kyle Brooke
For copies of Local Board Minutes and any further information on the Local Boards and the Link Academy Trust Governance, please click on this link: